jump to navigation

Benny Hinn Exposed November 22, 2006

Posted by larrylaz in Links.
trackback

Joe,

Your last post is certainly worthy of some more dialogue but I’m not sure if I’m going to have time to do that today. That was some heavy stuff!

But while I’m not sure if I’ll get to that, I thought some readers might find this post from Justin Taylor’s blog helpful, it includes two video clips (around 5-7 minutes each) from Dateline NBC (I think) in which they uncover Benny Hinn in all his lies and luxury. I thought that the post last week about the Joel Osteen board game was troubling, but this has got to be worse. What a tragedy that people actually listen to this guy and and buy his books, and give him money. I think maybe the most saddening part is that having seen this on television, people will still send in their money to him.

Larry

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

