jump to navigation

Reasons for Life December 19, 2006

Posted by larrylaz in Links.
trackback

Joe,

I know you asked me some questions in your last post, and Lord willing I will get to them in time! But I know the sentiments in this brief article are near and dear to your heart. And with our first child on the way, it is becoming more and more real to me as well.

Keep trumpeting this cause, brother. I trust that God takes delight in the justice-pursuing work of His saints,

Larry

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

