jump to navigation

How to Raise Pharisees March 15, 2007

Posted by larrylaz in Links.
trackback

Joe,

Thanks for step #2 in fighting for social justice. Surely I need to give heed to your words about constant and fervent prayers, in regards to any and everything. I agree that the only way to grow in fervency is to grow in consistency.

Anyway, I came across this post last week on Justin Taylor’s blog, and I thought you might be interested in it for your Sinners Raising Saints blog. As Michelle is now five months into her pregnancy, I certainly have been giving more thought to parenting for the glory of God. I think these instructions will be helpful in making sure I aim at the heart of our little one, and not merely the right outward deeds.

Larry

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

