jump to navigation

Interesting Article April 4, 2007

Posted by larrylaz in Links.
trackback

Joe,

I am eager to respond to your last post on risking for the sake of freedom, but I am going to have to delay until tomorrow.  I know I say that a lot, but I really mean it this time!  My morning started at 3 this morning when I and some others went to New York to pick up a pastor from India who is visiting with us for the next six weeks.  I greatly enjoyed the time, but I am pretty wiped out now.  So wiped that I don’t think I can think intelligibly enough to respond to your post.

So I will save that for tomorrow.  But for now, here is an interesting article from this month’s Christianity Today on the Passion Movement.

Larry

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

