jump to navigation

A Thought Provoking Article June 4, 2007

Posted by larrylaz in Links.
trackback

Joe,

Sometimes when I am too busy to write much on the blog, I am forced to simply link to some things that I am currently working on or thinking through, and hopefully others find food for their souls through that. I am reading this article by John Piper for a meeting on Wednesday. I have read this particular article three or four times in the past, but every time I read it am drawn to a fresh love for the inscrutable wisdom of God. So I was excited when I found this article in my box at church yesterday!

It is an article especially for those who love to think deeply, but I believe it’s well worth the effort. The article is called, ‘Are there two wills in God?’

Larry

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

