jump to navigation

Jesus and Michael Jordan July 18, 2007

Posted by larrylaz in Random Musings.
trackback

Joe,

As I said, last week in preparing for my message for this Sunday morning I was pressed to think much about the greatness of Jesus. As I did that, I found myself surprised to be drawn to this video of Michael Jordan. If you’re wondering how in the world contemplating the greatness of Jesus drew me to a video of Jordan winning the Bulls’ sixth championship, you’ll have to come hear the message this Sunday! (Is that like a sermon cliff-hanger?)

Larry

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

