jump to navigation

Steve Saint Article September 6, 2007

Posted by larrylaz in Links.
trackback

Joe,

Here’s one of the articles I quoted from in my message this past Sunday morning where I described the response of Steve Saint to the death of his dad and the other four missionaries in Ecuador. The details that Steve shares in this article are simply amazing. They left me in awe of the sovereign grace of our Lord and King, Jesus Christ.

I hope to respond to the post you made yesterday about self-deceit some time tomorrow. Since I finally have internet access on my computer here at the house, I don’t have much of an excuse anymore to be lazy with blogging!

Catch you tomorrow,

Larry

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

